LP#1678638: use new preferred extension for AsciiDoc files
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 2 May 2017 14:57:23 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 May 2017 20:08:35 +0000 (16:08 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>

docs/TechRef/qstore/qstore.adoc [moved from docs/TechRef/qstore/qstore.txt with 100% similarity]
docs/TechRef/qstore/query_schema.adoc [moved from docs/TechRef/qstore/query_schema.txt with 100% similarity]