LP#1537228 Precat subsequent checkin shows route alert
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 15:54:34 +0000 (11:54 -0400)
committerChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 17:21:49 +0000 (13:21 -0400)
Display the 'route to cataloging' alert every time a precat copy is
checked in, consistent with the XUL client, instead of displaying
it only with the first checkin.

As with the first checkin, if the alert is configured not to display,
it will not show.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>

Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/services/circ.js

index 2807464..6be7dc4 100644 (file)
@@ -1526,7 +1526,12 @@ function($uibModal , $q , egCore , egAlertDialog , egConfirmDialog,  egAddCopyAl
                     case 11: /* CATALOGING */
                         egCore.audio.play('info.checkin.cataloging');
                         evt[0].route_to = egCore.strings.ROUTE_TO_CATALOGING;
-                        return $q.when(final_resp);
+                        if (options.no_precat_alert)
+                            return $q.when(final_resp);
+                        return egAlertDialog.open(
+                            egCore.strings.PRECAT_CHECKIN_MSG, params)
+                            .result.then(function() {return final_resp});
+
 
                     case 15: /* ON_RESERVATION_SHELF */
                         egCore.audio.play('info.checkin.reservation');