Documentation for Sorting Billing Columns rel_2_3
authorAngela Kilsdonk <akilsdonk@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 19:52:18 +0000 (14:52 -0500)
committerAngela Kilsdonk <akilsdonk@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 15:48:40 +0000 (10:48 -0500)
commit6b259509411d311a19df8d4b98877210e85f13bd
treea7759db16a6b52951a96950127494c4eb434b84e
parent8a45ff6947b3dbadee372906700b010c0a14187b
Documentation for Sorting Billing Columns

Docs for sorting money columns in billing interface.  In ersions 2.3-2.5.

Signed-off-by: Angela Kilsdonk <akilsdonk@esilibrary.com>
docs/circulation/circulation_patron_records.txt