Set config.metabib_field_id_seq to 1000 in 950.data.seed-values.sql.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Thu, 9 May 2013 19:33:04 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:08:57 +0000 (09:08 -0400)
commitf69ed526d4ae7fe630e9918feefe13519d070ec3
treea8d6df96ce191aedff214e66d56500578d654b28
parent5bff92bb5bfab2e141da626957da385113428112
Set config.metabib_field_id_seq to 1000 in 950.data.seed-values.sql.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>

Boosted to 1000 as suggested by Dan Scott and seconded by Bill
Erickson.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql