LP1203753 AuthProxy barcode login support
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 19:21:15 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 21:51:17 +0000 (17:51 -0400)
commite956804719b1f4380293b5dc2ed1f420f075b478
treed9b5e6add90eea9877401415c51cede22319b82d
parentc41a96c64cae57981a5f62ae2b685817a4dbba31
LP1203753 AuthProxy barcode login support

When users attempt a barcode-based login with AuthProxy, the system will
determine the username of the user (based on the barcode) and use the
username instead of the barcode for all proxied login attempts.  This
allows users to use their barcodes (or barcode-looking usernames) to
log in via remote authenticators.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/AuthProxy.pm