Respect source XML subfield order during overlay
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 16:15:25 +0000 (12:15 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 19:38:32 +0000 (15:38 -0400)
commite5c756a3b9549b45fb8fb6855a4f277c9a2bd47c
tree0b3f2390fb1c3141150e2c1fd07f19d1434567f7
parent5007650b6a3a11a28cbafa9c217bf584158147a4
Respect source XML subfield order during overlay

When adding specific subfields to a field as described by an add
or replace rule we were adding them in rule-order.  Instead, they
should be added in source-XML physical order.  This commit does
that.

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/012.schema.vandelay.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.function.vand-add_field.sql [new file with mode: 0644]