LP#1066141: add authtoken check and related permission for age to lost function
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 02:04:30 +0000 (22:04 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:51:14 +0000 (10:51 -0400)
commitcaa65873f6fa5e20b4a5bde84af3b4748bc3745a
treeef6646b7502539a418c780ce44b0d59569b9fa91
parente8d713ddb980400998e30884f3443221e1662d8e
LP#1066141: add authtoken check and related permission for age to lost function

The SET_CIRC_LOST permission is now required in order to invoke
the open-ils.circ.circulation.age_to_lost method.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ.pm