Documentation: Add migrating patron data from 2.1 docs.
authorRobert Soulliere <robert.soulliere@mohawkcollege.ca>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 19:48:19 +0000 (15:48 -0400)
committerRobert Soulliere <robert.soulliere@mohawkcollege.ca>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 19:54:41 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
commitc45ffa4ec7afd1c7b14ac24e262d065f8e35745c
treeaef785d70ef09c4b4c00d5d0a5d7b8faef0816c2
parenta6e64bfe9ebd5d8512b490f757a09cf848e18805
Documentation: Add migrating patron data from 2.1 docs.

Converted and added documentation from http://docs.evergreen-ils.org/2.1/html/migratingpatrons.html.

Signed-off-by: Robert Soulliere <robert.soulliere@mohawkcollege.ca>
docs/admin_initial_setup/migrating_patron_data.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/root.txt