Adjust Kyle Tomita's patron dupe check fix to use the depth concept
authorLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:31:16 +0000 (09:31 -0400)
committerLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 14:36:57 +0000 (10:36 -0400)
commita7017eb786935223d2a2013d6347d9c31a9bd945
tree928e72540fe7068aa7db3e4dac33a3e20edb7011
parent1eb958dede143e3227b52196dda1f0d05fd0cfcf
Adjust Kyle Tomita's patron dupe check fix to use the depth concept

Addressing these comments:
https://bugs.launchpad.net/evergreen/+bug/1185524/comments/3

And also renaming the OU setting to better peer with similar settings
affecting staff client (not OPAC) patron registration.

Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Actor.pm
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.add_setting_for_selecting_consortium_as_search_ou_for_duplicate_patron_check.sql