LP#1207281: require SSL when downloading offline patron list
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 21:24:42 +0000 (14:24 -0700)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:53:30 +0000 (10:53 -0400)
commita6e64bfe9ebd5d8512b490f757a09cf848e18805
treecbd72ee82a36fa8ca8b8f9f289eab52d665ac593
parenta97d5e0c87369a3ed9d23abf010ec368e8460e18
LP#1207281: require SSL when downloading offline patron list

This patch builds on the previous one by forcing use of
SSL for downloading the offline patron list.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/examples/apache/eg_vhost.conf
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/chrome/content/main/menu.js