Fix delete items confirmation typo.
authorPasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 05:54:55 +0000 (08:54 +0300)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:40:26 +0000 (20:40 -0400)
commit9f35cdfbcde7abb2d76d73ca65aff4b736addc48
tree74d238b360a336bf56e73debe6d5eab30e0682b5
parentc9029e11372306b14888085abc8bdee98ba91e21
Fix delete items confirmation typo.

Signed-off-by: Pasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/locale/en-US/circ.properties