Ignore canceled holds during alt-queue generation
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 20:21:25 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 19:30:19 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
commit9ccd46714ca294ce869502dd6c325355108dd692
tree82aea9e014e1be97e20d3b295b80de4b9fa2cb16
parentaae90985e56a86f4aa7d801a173580009cc6ccf5
Ignore canceled holds during alt-queue generation

When zero potential copies exist for a hold, the hold queue stats code
determines the size and shape of the queue by finding and sorting holds
that have the same type and target.  This patch forces the code to
ignore canceled holds when looking for similarly-shaped holds.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Holds.pm