LP#1086458: invoke new 'refresh_checkout' event
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 15:47:49 +0000 (08:47 -0700)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 15:34:14 +0000 (11:34 -0400)
commit9b0cf345412baab86288800cbe02ca50b9b41ac4
tree58b59ae9c011040951b548840308c58e490f2c08
parentd40c1b17be1f70f6bbba880ba0059b5d8c53031f
LP#1086458: invoke new 'refresh_checkout' event

This implements using the new custom event rather than
xulG.set_tab() to refresh a refresh of the checkout tab. It
also removes use of a callback function to request the tab
refresh in favor of a simple setTimeout().

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/circ/checkout.js