AutoFieldWidget support external copy loc retrieval
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 19:48:22 +0000 (15:48 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 20:15:04 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
commit83a48f9fd36731ecae552d1c3ce0ebafcf5a7164
tree858aec794dda2b6c859788c9245ebf1046b2b4e4
parentd934e9f3a8342b068cfbf90139e9c141227957e1
AutoFieldWidget support external copy loc retrieval

When rendering a collection of copy locations, AFW fetches locations
relevant to the context org unit.  While rendering an AFW for an
existing object, though, whose copy location is outside of that scope,
the code will now append the non-local copy location to the selector and
tag it with the owning lib (to avoid dupes).

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/dojo/openils/widget/AutoFieldWidget.js