LP#1058321: Possible to receive a pending purchase order
authorMark Cooper <markchristophercooper@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 01:03:44 +0000 (18:03 -0700)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 20:33:27 +0000 (15:33 -0500)
commit818ed4da93cf9ea5edcdd6be6c531970ee81786d
tree93da254e9a1a5f9698e00ad574a291797e54b23c
parent83a48f9fd36731ecae552d1c3ce0ebafcf5a7164
LP#1058321: Possible to receive a pending purchase order

Restrict 'Mark purchase order as received' to on-order state
purchase orders, and 'Un-Receive Purchase Order' to 'received'
POs. Otherwise inconsistencies easily occur ...

Signed-off-by: Mark Cooper <markchristophercooper@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/acq/common/li_table.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/acq/po/view_po.js