Upgrade script for config.metabib_field sequence redo
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:38:21 +0000 (09:38 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 18:34:28 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
commit47059270f145dd587126f915abb757bbbb82d234
treea90252f79ee90cf8144969af296f98bfab1f1445
parent00afeca6dbcb4b07ea2754d781572395e76abb07
Upgrade script for config.metabib_field sequence redo

[LFW: s/DROP FUNCTION/DROP FUNCTION IF EXISTS/]

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/WWWW.schema.redo_config_metabib_field_sequence.sql [new file with mode: 0644]