LP#1713160: fix crash viewing circ history in public catalog
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 21:45:09 +0000 (17:45 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 14:02:05 +0000 (10:02 -0400)
commit461072dd9bfc2db3e23f2afd6fa0cc1f2e5f0663
tree9f4f47d815c576c696166cb51a9b9ef92282dec8
parent9f1ec3a80ed1ec8d9df37290656cce74f61014cb
LP#1713160: fix crash viewing circ history in public catalog

This patch fixes a crash when a patron views their circulation
history in the public catalog.

To test
-------
[1] Set up a patron record that retains circ history and make
    and returns some loans. Ensure that at least one of the
    loans is aged.
[2] Log into the public catalog as the test patron and riew the
    Check Out History page (/eg/opac/myopac/circ_history).
[3] Note that an internal server error is reported.
[4] Apply the patch, repeat step 2, and verify that the check out
    history is now displayed.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader/Account.pm
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/myopac/circ_history.tt2