Stamping upgrade script for biblio A/T title variable fix
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 03:20:16 +0000 (23:20 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 03:23:34 +0000 (23:23 -0400)
commit425bf4a9a6b0134abd54dc0e8e1f5bef0a51efc5
tree24ebae054ec1b61ed674eb86ad974926e09d9070
parent4ebd19b0f7a51d6417eb1f9c33adc7bf3df0d390
Stamping upgrade script for biblio A/T title variable fix

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>

Conflicts:
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/0825.data.bre_format.sql [moved from Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.bre_format.sql with 79% similarity]