LP#1722899 - Fix issues with Patron Bill payment annotation dialog/modal
authorCesar Velez <cesar.velez@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 17:23:22 +0000 (13:23 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 16:54:41 +0000 (11:54 -0500)
commit3e30baccaeb654563fb5c4f51a2534a4e57ce547
treeafde32a57d1cdbf07c58299fc8118ffcad2e1b4a
parent6c17e1fa71115cea86399c6bf9e2f560c77a6bd7
LP#1722899 - Fix issues with Patron Bill payment annotation dialog/modal

The annotation modal's result was not actually being returned, so I fixed
 ui.js's egPromptDialog.

Signed-off by: Cesar Velez <cesar.velez@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/bills.js
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/services/ui.js