Fix schema.org mapping for MusicAlbum, add Map
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 17:21:47 +0000 (13:21 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 15:30:52 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
commit19c521d3e8ab775f1c7b8fa70b583477c13e990a
tree02f134830116e2faf98e09fba3e84874b21e7ecc
parentfb4f2ee82e747f338bb52ff121c50eea7e406488
Fix schema.org mapping for MusicAlbum, add Map

We had set LDR[06] = j to MusicRecording, but that is really meant for
individual songs. Use MusicAlbum instead, and per
http://schema.org/MusicAlbum, use a new MusicGroup itemtype with a
'byArtist' property for the primary artist rather than the generic
'accountablePerson'.

Also map LDR[06] = e to Map, because that seems like a safe bet.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>

Conflicts:
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/record/authors.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/misc_util.tt2