The identifier|bibcn field is best served by having no normalizers applied
authorLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 19:28:35 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 20:15:23 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
commit12e32a6f17e92e802398f72d0ad1e1401bab2a49
tree423e1e9aa2b3bea8e3528cb1fadaeee259569bfd
parentc488b25730183168cbbb5f390e411b12d01809c6
The identifier|bibcn field is best served by having no normalizers applied

Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.bibcn_index_normalizers.sql [new file with mode: 0644]