LP#1406367 Reduce Fine gen. API memory use
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 17:14:10 +0000 (12:14 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:44:54 +0000 (16:44 -0500)
commit09642a753fd2bd3addeb297380b2ff6b4fb414dc
treec75c99bd3b3441c0c9cafa43384fd0af1cccfcd8
parente66d78b4514292ae43283728bf0f591ace42bed5
LP#1406367 Reduce Fine gen. API memory use

Avoid loading the full set of billable transaction objects into
memory when generating fines to reduce the memory footprint of the
open-ils.storage fine generater API.  Instead, load transaction IDs
on startup, then fetch individual transactions as needed.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Storage/Publisher/action.pm